Tahkon Talli ry:n hallitus 2020

 

Puheenjohtaja

Eveliina Pavas

eveliina.pavas@hotmail.com    +358 44 030 3198

 

Varapuheenjohtaja 

Riikka Hyvönen

hyv.riikka@gmail.com    +358 50 331 11617

 

Rahastonhoitaja

Rosa Kankaanpää

rosa.kankaanpaa@gmail.com    +358 40 722 2271

 

Sihteeri

Oona Konttinen

oona.konttinen2@gmail.com +358 40 414 3745

 

Yhteistyövastaavat

Teemu Saarinen

teemu.saarinen95@gmail.com.    +358 40 098 3791

a

Suvi Friman

suvi.efriman@gmail.com +358 50 351 9548

 

Edunvalvontavastaava

Sampo Yrjölä

sampo.yrjola@gmail.com +358 40 357 6136

 

Tapahtumavastaavat

Veera Tulonen (OLL)

tulonenv@gmail.com +358 40 416 4247

a

Heidi-Maria Alander

heidi-maria.alander@outlook.fi    +358 50 448 7300

a

Henri Hyvärinen

hessuhyvarinen1@gmail.com +358 50 439 4566

a

Olli Itkonen

olliveikkojuhani@gmail.com +358 40 416 0345

a

Juuso Leskinen

jupe.leskinen@gmail.com +358 40 753 5543

 

Somevastaava

Inka Salmi

inka99.salmi@gmail.com +358 40 417 4950