Tahkon Talli ry:n hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Eveliina Pavas

eveliina.pavas@hotmail.com    +358 44 030 3198

Varapuheenjohtaja 

Oona Konttinen

oona.konttinen2@gmail.com +358 40 414 3745

Rahastonhoitaja

Suvi Friman

suvi.efriman@gmail.com +358 50 351 9548

Sihteeri

Veera Tulonen

tulonenv@gmail.com +358 40 416 4247

Yhteistyövastaava

Johanna Haapanen

haapanen.johanna@gmail.com +358 44 918 6204

Tapahtumavastaavat

Aino Palmen (OLL)

aino.palmen@gmail.com +358 40 181 3665

Inka Salmi

inka99.salmi@gmail.com +358 40 417 4950

Somevastaava

Riikka Hyvönen

hyv.riikka@gmail.com    +358 50 331 11617